All 14 Super League clubs have announced their first 2013 Super League home fixture.

The full list is as follows: Bradford Bulls v Wakefield Wildcats, Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos, Catalan Dragons v Salford City Reds, Huddersfield Giants v London Broncos, Hull FC v Bradford Bulls, Hull KR v Catalan Dragons, Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC, London Broncos v Widnes Vikings, Salford City Reds v Wigan Warriors, St Helens v Huddersfield Giants, Wakefield Wildcats v Hull KR, Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers, Widnes Vikings v St Helens, Wigan Warriors v Warington Wolves.

The Bulls' full 2013 Super League fixtures will be announced on this site at 6am on Monday morning, including dates.