For all editorial enquiries please use the contact details listed below:

Telegraph & Argus, Hall Ings, Bradford BD1 1JR, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1274 729511

Reception Opening Times: Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm

Newsdesk: newsdesk@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Features: emma.clayton@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Sports: bradford-sport@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Letters: tanda.letters@telegraphandargus.co.uk


Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Perry Austin-Clarke Editor
Perry Austin-Clarke
T: 01274 729511
E: newsdesk@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Damian Holmes Deputy Editor
Damian Holmes
T: 01274 705226
E: damian.holmes@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Peter Orme Managing & Communities Editor
Peter Orme
T: 01274 705346
E: peter.orme@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: David Barnett

Assistant Editor (Content)
David Barnett
T: 01274 705336
E: david.barnett@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Simon Waites

Assistant Editor (Photographic & Sport)
Simon Waites
T: 01274 705398
E: simon.waites@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Martin Heminway Content Editor
Martin Heminway
T: 01274 705292
E: martin.heminway@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Blake Richardson Sports Editor
Blake Richardson
T: 01274 705360
E: blake.richardson@telegraphandargus.co.uk

Website published by Newsquest (Bradford) at Hall Ings and Drake Street in the City of Bradford. Registered at the Post Office as a newspaper. A division of Newsquest (Yorkshire & North East) Limited - a Gannett company.


Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree