Bradford Telegraph and Argus: www.thetelegraphandargus.co.uk mobile logo


Hall Ings
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1JR

Switchboard: 01274 729511
Newsdesk: 01274 705292

Reception opening times: Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Perry Austin-Clarke Editor
Perry Austin-Clarke
T: 01274 705228
E: newsdesk@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Damian Holmes Deputy Editor
Damian Holmes
T: 01274 705226
E: damian.holmes@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: David Barnett Assistant Editor (Content)
David Barnett
T: 01274 705336
E: david.barnett@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Martin Heminway Content Editor
Martin Heminway
T: 01274 705292
E: martin.heminway@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Bradford Telegraph and Argus: Blake Richardson Sports Editor
Blake Richardson
T: 01274 705360
E: blake.richardson@telegraphandargus.co.uk

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENTS

News: newsdesk@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Entertainment and Features: emma.clayton@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Sport: bradford-sport@telegraphandargus.co.uk
Letters: tanda.letters@telegraphandargus.co.uk


Website published by Newsquest (Bradford) at Hall Ings and Drake Street in the City of Bradford. Registered at the Post Office as a newspaper. A division of Newsquest (Yorkshire & North East) Limited - a Gannett company.


click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree