The semi-final line-up has now been completed in the Bradford Snooker Championships, with Lewis Walsh and Josh Walker joining four-time champion Gareth Green and Stefan Risidi in the last four.

Walsh overcame a determined Chris Hegarty 4-2, while Walker got the better of Bradford team-mate Anthony Green 4-1, also making the competition's highest break to date of 80.

The draw has yet to be made for the semi-finals.

It was due to take place at Bradford's match last Sunday, but this was postponed due to bad weather.

This Yorkshire Inter-District League Division One match against Wakefield has been rescheduled for this Sunday (7pm) at Undercliffe Cricket Club.

The second legs of the Hey's Trophy semi-finals and the quarter-finals of the E Rosse Hopkinson Plate are to be played tonight [Thursday].

In the Hey's Trophy, Leicester Street take on Queensbury Cons, while Wibsey Liberals A host East Ward B.

In the last eight of the Hopkinson Plate, Tong Liberals A meet Clayton Rugby, East Ward A face Laisterdyke WMC B, there is an inter-club battle between Windhill Cons A and B, while Undercliffe Cricket Club B are up against Buttershaw Lane.

Players are reminded to get their entry in for the Yorkshire Snooker Handicap by Saturday, March 31.

Details can be found on the Bradford website,