Bradford Eamon O'Carroll has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash with Batley Bulldogs at Mount Pleasant, with two significant players being included.

Both Lee Gaskell and Jordan Baldwinson have made the initial squad, but it's unknown whether the pair will make the matchday squad on Sunday (1:00 pm).

Zac Fulton has escaped a potentially serious calf injury, while Jayden Myers (groin) and Joe Arundel (family reasons) return to the squad for the trip to Mount Pleasant too.

Bradford's 21-Man Squad: Keven Appo, Joe Arundel, Jordan Baldwinson, Jacob Bateman, John Davies, Eribe Doro, Zac Fulton, Lee Gaskell, Kieran Gill, Tom Holmes, Michael Lawrence, Jordan Lilley, Aidan McGowan, Jayden Myers, Jayden Okunbor, Tyran Ott, Eliot Peposhi, Fenton Rogers, Ebon Scurr, Mitch Souter and Liam Tindall.