Bradford boss Eamon O'Carroll has named his 19-Man squad for this Sunday's clash with Sheffield Eagles at Bartercard Odsal Stadium.

Finley Balback and Jacob Bateman could make their senior debuts following impressive performances in recent weeks for the club’s pathways outfits.

No fewer than ten first team players are currently on the treatment table for the Bulls, with Will Oakes, Billy Jowitt, Jayden Myers, Ben Blackmore, Jorge Taufua, Lee Gaskell, Dan Okoro, Daniel Smith, Chester Butler and Sam Hallas all out this weekend.

Jordan Baldwinson will feature on dual-registration for Rochdale Hornets this week as he continues his recovery from the ACL injury sustained against Toulouse last season. 

Bradford’s 19-Man Squad: Keven Appo, Joe Arundel, Finley Balback, Jacob Bateman, John Davies, Eribe Doro, Zac Fulton, Kieran Gill, Tom Holmes, Michael Lawrence, Jordan Lilley, Aidan McGowan, Jayden Okunbor, Tyran Ott, Eliot Peposhi, Fenton Rogers, Ebon Scurr, Mitch Souter and Liam Tindall.

In other news, Bulls' scholars Joseph Gill and Seán Twomey have been named in Ireland's under-16s, 32-man squad for the upcoming Home Nations campaign.