BULLS' interim Head Coach Mark Dunning has named his 21-man squad to make the trip to Whitehaven on Sunday.

Dunning will be hoping his side can get his reign off to the best possible start, following the club's dismissal of John Kear.

The squad: Joe Burton, Lewis Camden, Steve Crossley, Matty Dawson-Jones, Thomas Doyle, Brad England, Ben Evans, David Foggin-Johnston, Kieran Gill, Marcus Green, Elliot Hall, Sam Hallas, Elliot Kear, Samy Kibula, Jordan Lilley, Dec Patton, Ebon Scurr, Ant Walker, AJ Wallace, Sam Walters

Keighley Cougars Head Coach Rhys Lovegrove has also named his 21-man squad for Sunday’s visit of the London Skolars to Cougar Park.

Lovegrove has made two changes from the squad that defeated the Swinton Lions last weekend.

Anthony Dyne (Hand) returns following the injury sustained in March’s pre-season loss to Oldham while Myles Tate is named for the first time since joining the club in the off-season.

They take the places of Spencer Darley and Rory Nettleton, both of whom are set to the feature this evening from the Bradford Bulls reserves team meaning they are illegible for selection on Sunday.

Dan Parker is available to play following his two-game suspension, which begins next weekend with the fixture away at the West Wales Raiders.

Josh Lynam (Knee) remains the Cougars only injury absentee.

Keighley's 21 man squad London Skolars: 2 – Charlie Graham, 3 – Jake Webster, 4 – Taylor Prell, 5 – Mo Agoro, 7 – Jack Miller, 8 – Brenden Santi, 9 – Kyle Kesik, 11 – Dan Parker, 12 – Aaron Levy,13 – Scott Murrell, 14 – Billy Gaylor, 16 – Dalton Desmond-Walker, 18 – Alix Stephenson, 19 – Matthew Bailey, 26 – Anthony Dyne, 27 – Nathan Roebuck, 28 – Harvey Spence, 29 – Myles Tate, 30 – Lewis Young, 32 – Bradley Ho, 36 – James Feather