BRADFORD boss John Kear has named his ASN Doors 21-Man squad for this weekend's play-off eliminator with Batley Bulldogs.

The squad is as follows: Danny Brough , Joe Brown, Steve Crossley ,Thomas Doyle, Ben Evans, Rhys Evans, George Flanagan, Dan Fleming, David Foggin-Johnston, Sam Hallas, Reece Hamlett, Bradley Ho, Billy Jowitt, Elliot Kear, Jordan Lilley , Aaron Murphy, Ross Oakes, Adam Rooks, Jack Sanderson, Ebon Scurr and Ant Walker.

Notable absentees are Brandon Pickersgill, who still hasn’t recovered from his back spasm and Brad England’s ankle is in a protective boot.