FIVE former Bradford Bulls stars have made it into a revised England development squad.

The Knights face Jamaica this October a both countries build up to the 2021 Rugby League World Cup.

Oliver Wilson, a Bulls academy graduate, is the most notable inclusion.

The 19-year-old forward joined Super League club Huddersfield Giants from Bulls in April, in a deal that saw Colton Roche head the other way on loan, with the move since made permanent.

Wilson is moving up the ranks bit-by-bit, having featured as part of the England Academy team who beat Australian Schoolboys last autumn.

Polish-born Mikolaj Oledzki is another former Bulls player included in the squad.

The prop is owned by Leeds Rhinos, but played 20 times for the Bradford side on loan in 2017.

Both Cameron Smith and Sutcliffe have made the cut for England too.

They also are part of the Leeds Rhinos set-up, but have spent time with the Bulls in the past.

Sutcliffe made it onto the pitch four times in 2014 in a season to forget for the Odsal outfit, as they were relegated to the Championship for the first time in 40 years.

Smith made his loan move to Bradford three years later than Sutcliffe and has since spent time with Featherstone Rovers.

The final former Bull to make the list is Joe Philbin.

He was another to have a loan spell at Odsal, coming in from parent club Warrington Wolves in 2014 and 2016, where he earned a new contract in April this year.

The squad will meet in Leeds in August and September before the Knights head coach Paul Anderson will trim the list in preparation for the Jamaica fixture, which takes place on October 20.

Full squad list: Alex Foster (Castleford Tigers), Mike McMeeken (Castleford Tigers), Greg Minikin (Castleford Tigers), Matt Whitley (Catalans Dragons), Matt English (Huddersfield Giants), Kruise Leeming (Huddersfield Giants), Darnell McIntosh (Huddersfield Giants), Oliver Wilson (Huddersfield Giants), Chris Atkin (Hull KR), Robbie Mulhern (Hull KR), Josh Bowden (Hull FC), Masimbaashe Matongo (Hull FC), Ash Handley (Leeds Rhinos), Harry Newman (Leeds Rhinos), Mikolaj Oledzki (Leeds Rhinos), Cameron Smith (Leeds Rhinos, Lock Lane), Liam Sutcliffe (Leeds Rhinos), Jack Walker (Leeds Rhinos), Jordan Abdull (London Broncos), Rob Butler (London Broncos), Niall Evalds (Salford Red Devils), Josh Jones (Salford Red Devils), Jack Ashworth (St Helens), Matt Lees (St Helens), Danny Richardson (St Helens), James Batchelor (Wakefield Trinity), Toby King (Warrington Wolves), Tom Lineham (Warrington Wolves), Dec Patton (Warrington Wolves), Joe Philbin (Warrington Wolves), Danny Walker (Warrington Wolves), Joe Bullock (Wigan Warriors), Tom Davies (Wigan Warriors), Joe Greenwood (Wigan Warriors), Liam Marshall (Wigan Warriors), Dom Manfredi (Wigan Warriors), Sam Powell (Wigan Warriors).