BRADFORD Bulls have named their 19-man squad for their Championship opener.

Weather permitting, John Kear's men will kick off their season with a clash against Featherstone Rovers at Odsal on Sunday (3pm).

Bulls will be looking to recover from their defeat to Toronto Wolfpack in their final pre-season friendly last weekend.

Bulls' 19-man squad v Featherstone: Dane Chisholm, Steve Crossley, Rhys Evans, Connor Farrell, George Flanagan, Matty Garside, James Green, Sam Hallas, Jy Hitchcox, Liam Kirk, Jordan Lilley, Jon Magrin, Elliot Minchella, Ross Oakes, Brandon Pickersgill, Ethan Ryan, Jake Webster, Matty Wildie, Mikey Wood.