The All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League champions of the past two seasons have been drawn together in the third round of the Priestley Cup.

Current title holders Pudsey St Lawrence will face the 2017 champions Hanging Heaton at Tofts Road on Sunday, June 23.

Morley’s reward for their shock 24-run win over Bradford & Bingley is another tough away clash against the 2017 Priestley Cup winners New Farnley.

Cup holders Woodlands have home advantage as they take on Methley in a game which pits the Premier Division leaders against the side currently bottom.

Revitalised East Bierley will take on Baildon at South View Road in the only all-Championship One tie.

Third round: New Farnley v Morley, Woodlands v Methley, Pudsey St Lawrence v Hanging Heaton, East Bierley v Baildon.

To be played June 23. Reserve date: June 30.