GARGRAVE II will start their defence of the Timothy Taylor's Craven League's John Clayton Cup with a home group match against Bowling Baptist II on Saturday, May 4.

The holders will also face 2023 beaten semi-finalists Skipton CI II on May 25, and they will travel to Glusburn II on June 15 and host Haworth II in the final group match of the 40-overs-per-side competition on June 29.

Silsden II, who lost last season's final, will face Airedale II and Hepworth & Idle III away and will entertain Bradford & Bingley III and Glusburn II.

Skipton CI II will also face Bradford & Bingley III (at home) and will travel to Menston IV and Hepworth & Idle III.

Sutton II, also beaten in the 2023 semi-finals, will host Denholme II and Hepworth & Idle III and have away matches against Bradford & Bingley III and Menston IV.

The semi-finals will be played on Sunday, July 14 and the final will be at 
Cononley on Sunday, July 28.

John Clayton Cup entrants: Airedale II, Bowling Baptist II, Bradford & Bingley III, Denholme II, Gargrave II, Glusburn II, Haworth II, Hepworth & Idle III, Menston IV, Silsden II, Skipton CI II, Sutton II.