KEIGHLEY Cougars have announced their first-team squad numbers ahead of the 2022 League 1 season.

Head coach Rhys Lovegrove has shown loyalty to those who were with the club last season with the allocation of the numbers.

As a reward for their superb individual campaigns in 2021, Charlie Graham and Brenden Santi have taken the numbers two and eight after wearing 31 and 20 respectively last season.

There are also new numbers for a further 14 players from the 2021 squad.

Of the eight new signings, Anesu Mudoti takes the number 10 jersey, while the remaining seven take the numbers 25 through to 31.

Club legend and post-war appearance record James ‘Buster’ Feather will remain in the number 36 shirt at his own request.

The number six as always is retired in memory of Danny Jones following his passing in May 2015, with the number 37 shirt once again reserved for the club’s fans as a thank you for their continued support.


1. Quentin Laulu-Togaga’e

2. Charlie Graham

3. Jake Webster

4. Taylor Prell

5. Mo Agoro

6. In Memory of Danny Jones

7. Jack Miller

8. Brenden Santi

9. Kyle Kesik

10. Anesu Mudoti

11. Dan Parker

12. Aaron Levy

13. Scott Murrell

14. Billy Gaylor

15. Kieran Moran

16. Dalton Desmond-Walker

17. Josh Slingsby

18. Alix Stephenson

19. Matthew Bailey

20. Jack Arnold

21. Josh Lynam

22. Spencer Darley

23. Robert Matamosi

24. Aidan Scully

25. Chris Cullimore

26. Anthony Dyne

27. Nathan Roebuck

28. Harvey Spence

29. Myles Tate

30. Lewis Young

31. Kian Fisher

36. James Feather

37. Keighley Cougars Supporters