IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five cricket teams from the past.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know in any of these photos?

Division Two leaders Cleckheaton had won more matches than any other team in the league during the 1983 season.

Pictured above, from the left, back: Andy Baxter, Ralph Emsley, Steve Archer, Dave Lee, Mick Pickles, Chris Pickles. Front: Ian Leng, Alan Stansfield, Bob Clark (captain), Robert Taylor.

Next up...

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: CLECKHEATON 1977

CLECKHEATON 1977: Back, from left: Alan Horner, Graham Clarke, Keith Stones, Andrew Pollard, Rahul Mankad, Sunny Singh. Front: Dave Marsden, Lindsay Benley, David Legood (captain), Russell Hutchinson, Ian Gomersall.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: CLECKHEATON CC 1981

CLECKHEATON CC 1981: Back, from left: Mick Daniel, Barry Petty, Nish Modha, Dave Hallett, Brian Bolus, Ian Leng, Bob Speight (scorer). Front: Venkat Murthy, Ian Gatenby, Russell Hutchinson (captain) Trevor Gill, Alan Stansfield.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: CLECKHEATON 1984

CLECKHEATON 1984: Back, from left: K Tighe, M Pickles, P Lee, R Emsley, A Baxter, P Lawson. Front: R Taylor, I Gatenby, R D Clark, C Pickles, D Dove.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus: CLECKHEATON 1985

CLECKHEATON 1985: Back, from left: T Birch, D Lee, I Gatenby, D Rock, D Pollard, R Noble. Front: M Pickles, K Tighe, R Clark, J Anderson, A Lawson.

If you have any team pictures you would like to share with us, please email them with a submitted caption to

Love looking at old pictures from across the Bradford district? Join our Facebook group We Grew Up In Bradford