BULLS have made just the one change to their 21-man squad for the game with Dewsbury on Sunday evening, as John Kear keeps faith with the players who put in a battling display in the win against Halifax last week.

Winger Jack Sanderson, who didn't actually make the cut for last week's final 17 anyway, has been replaced by Brad Gallagher, who started the Championship opener against Sheffield, but was absent last week.

Gallagher's fellow second-rower Adam Rooks also finds himself in the 21-man squad.

The RFL have charged him with a Grade A dangerous contact offence on Kevin Larroyer during the game with Halifax, which saw him sin-binned at the time.

But he has escaped a ban, unlike opponent James Saltonstall, who has been suspended for two games for his Grade C Dangerous Trip offence on Bulls winger David Foggin-Johnston in the same game.

Anthony Walker is in the 21-man squad too, and he will be hoping to make his first competitive rugby league appearance since initially leaving the sport in 2017 following the diagnosis of a rare brain condition.

George Flanagan is serving the third game of his 10-match ban, while Sam Hallas is still out with his broken jaw.

ASN Doors 21-Man Squad:

Danny Brough

Joe Brown

Joe Burton

Steve Crossley

Thomas Doyle

Brad England

Ben Evans

Rhys Evans

Dan Fleming

David Foggin-Johnston

Brad Gallagher

Reece Hamlett

Billy Jowitt

Jordan Lilley

Aaron Murphy

Levy Nzoungou

Ross Oakes

Brandon Pickersgill

Adam Rooks

Ebon Scurr

Ant Walker