IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A archives, here are five cricket teams from the pages of the Yorkshire Sports from 1980.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know in any of these great photos?

Love looking at old pictures from across the Bradford district? Join our nostalgia Facebook group We Grew Up In Bradford

First up, the Yorkshire Bank, team with their trophies after beating Idle, September 1980. From left (back): Peter Graham, Tony Page, Graham Boothroyd (captain), David Marshall, David Atkinson (scorer), Stuart Herrington, Marsden Claughton, Andy Peacock.

Front: John Marshall, John Goldthorp, Dick Taylor and Raymond Scott.

Next up...

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

BRIGHOUSE CC 1980: Back: Gary Goodman, David Peel, Clive Kelsey, John Heaton, Andy Baxter, Greg Hutchinson. Front: Howard Leach, Alan Gilliver, Brian Bolus (captain), David Buckley, David Bolus.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

EAST BIERLEY CC 1980: Back: Bob Sanderson, Chris Broadby, Paul Topp, Geoff Fisher, Claude Defoe, Stuart Jackson. Front: Tony Pickersgill, Murphy Walwyn, Tony Wilson (captain), Phil Taylor, Steve Lawrence.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

FARSLEY CC 1980: Back: Ricky Harrison, David Robertshaw, Kevin Tighe, Neil Mallender, David Atkinson, Phil Rawson. Front: Steve Rhodes, Bill Holmes, Tony Lush (captain), David Brown, Mark Brearley.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

WINDHILL CC 1980: Back: Brian Rogers, Tim Poulter, Clairon Ryan-Thomas, Howard Stead, Neil Robson, Kenny Knowles. Front: Joe Jordon, Gary Orrell, David Worrall (captain), David Pears, Maz Bhatti.