In the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five Saltaire cricket teams from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Love looking at old pictures from across the Bradford district? Join our new Bradford Nostalgia Facebook group.

Pictured above, May 1971, Saltaire cricket club, who had returned to Division One of the Bradford League with a record number of points. The weekend before they had an eight wicket win over champions Undercliffe.

From left, back: N B Whittingham, W Metcalfe, A Moore, G B Sugden, D S Bates, R A Fisher.

Front: J A Burnett, P G McKelvey, J A Sanderson (captain), J Driver, B Westerman.

Next up...

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

SALTAIRE CC 1965: Back: J Young, D Bateson, P Francis, K Turley, D Taylor, S Wood. Front: I Robinson, D Robinson, J A Sanderson (captain), G Clapham, B Evans.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

SALTAIRE CC 1967: Back: A Stilgoe, R Helm, W Metcalfe, K Hibbert, S Smith, M Proctor (scorer). Front: A Moore, P McKelvey, J A Sanderson, S Hanson, A Moorehouse.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

SALTAIRE CC 1973: Back: G Kay, P Baren, M Berry, B Westerman, C T Bradnock, I Burden. Front: M Mawson, J A Burnett, R A Fisher, W Metcalfe, A Moore.

Bradford Telegraph and Argus:

SALTAIRE CC 1978: Back: G Cowgill, D Jackson, G McLennon, J Murphy, I Hewitt, P J Baren. Front: J Driver, G Robinson, C Oxtoby, S Whitaker, K W Senior.