In the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five cricket pictures from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Our first picture is of both Buttershaw St Pauls and Pudsey Congs taken in September 1987.

Pudsey Congs had won a run-packed Gordon Bowers under- 12 final in 1987, beating Buttershaw St Pauls by seven wickets at Undercliffe. Buttershaw scored a formidable looking 257 for four, but Congs replied with 260 for three, hitting the winning runs with a four off the penultimate ball.

Pictured with umpires P Wheelhouse and D Shuttleworth are – For Buttershaw, back from left: R Jozefek, S Oliver, J Turner, A Wharf, C O’Hara, R Degnan, M Lee, R Booth, M Garside, P Carroll.

Front row, Pudsey Congs: M Oldfield, D Malpass, J Middlebrook, B Lister, C Kennedy, D Edwards, D Illingworth, A Hirst, S Clifton, K Blackburn.

BRADFORD CC 1976: The Bradford team who were enjoying their most successful season since leaving the Bradford League for the Yorkshire League in 1974. Back: T Sugden, J Leathley, D A Illingworth, A J Sykes, T P Rukin, B Bolus. Front: R Myers, W P Finch, A Temple, D Jay, B Ellison.

BRADFORD WEST INDIANS 1984: Back (from left), C Caines, B Henderson, G McLennon, J Boyce, L Dennis, G Williams. Front: J Griffiths, J Goodison, C Woodley, G Norde, D Bunns.

BRADFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL 1988: Back, from left: N Marshall, J Morton, P Booth, D Priestley, R Midgley, A Brooksbank S Currie, N Gomersall. Front: D Whitfield, J Collen, D Chadwick, P Miles, A Webster, A Stott, R Kitchen.

BOLTON VILLAS 1993: Back row: Steve Wilson, Alan Stockdale, Steve Webster, Rick Lawrence, Nick Gibson, Mick Adams. Front: John Brennan, Stuart Harris, Brent Shackleton, Steve Lee, John Anderton.