In the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five rugby teams from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Pictured first Wibsey Middle School, May 1995, who had won the Bradford Schools under-13s rugby league cup. Front, from left, Ryan Fraser, Darren Holdsworth, Leon Pryce (capt), Dean Edmonds, Robert Sanderson. Middle: Craig Chapman. Daniel Haigh, Gavin Buckley, Andrew Mcleod. Back: Paul Robertson, Chris Pearson, Michael Kellett, Stuart Reardon, Richard Young.

As for the other photos…

WYKE 1963: No names unfortunately for this dapper looking bunch pictured at the rugby league finals at Odsal in May 1963.

WYKE 1ST and 2ND TEAMS 1992: Pictured celebrating the club’s Centenary year, Wyke’s first and second teams with Chris Hird (second team captain), Jack Strother (head coach), and Andy Burd (first team captain).

WYKE 1993: Bradford Northern manager Peter Fox, pictured with Wyke’s 1993 under-12s, who had beat Wibsey 28-8 in the Bradford Schools Rugby League final.

WOODHOUSE GROVE RUGBY TEAM: Undated, pictured back from left, Marcus Fox, James Fiddler, Bruce Percy, Miabiye Koko, Ian Lawson. Front: Peter O’Brien, Simon Lee, Joseph Gowon.