IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five cricket teams from years gone by.

The first picture is a great one, sent in by one of our readers, of the Bradford Schools 1966 cricket team, who had won the Yorkshire Schools competition for the second year running. Can you spot the famous Yorkshire and England cricketer seated on the middle row?

PICTURE ONE: Bradford Schools 1966 - Back, from left: B Holliday (Hanson), J C Woodhouse (St Bedes), G Carruth (Carlton), M Robinson (Eccleshill), C A Harford (Wyke), D A Hardman (St Bedes), G Chester (Baildon).

Middle: R A Broadley (Grange), D H Jones (Hanson), A V Jenkins (capt) (St Bedes), D L Bairstow (Hanson), J R Coates (Hanson), K Hutchinson (Grange).

Front: D Milnes (Grange) and D Stead (Baildon).

The other four pictures are of Haworth Road Methodists Cricket Club, and have been kindly sent in by Les Gudgeon, the club's secretary.

PICTURE TWO: Haworth Road Methodists CC 2000 (Thrippleton Cup winners) - Back: Khalid Sheikh, Adam Cook, Martin Burgess, Martin Smith, Keith Burnham, Graham Jones. Front: Alan Hardy, Pete Barker, Les Gudgeon (capt), David Harrison, Chris Griggs.

PICTURE THREE: Haworth Road Methodists CC 1st XI 1978 - Back: Bob Tesseyman, Andy Dunn, Les Gudgeon, Nick Griggs, Keith Gudgeon. Front: Peter Wilby, Pete Barker, Andy Griggs (capt), Mick Holmes, Peter Butterfield.

PICTURE FOUR: Haworth Road Methodists CC 1980 (Sir James Roberts Cup winners) - Back: Keith Gudgeon, Pete Barker, Les Gudgeon, Peter Wilby, Andy Dunn, Richard Butterfield, Bob Tesseyman. Front: Mick Holmes, Nick Griggs, Andy Griggs, Peter Butterfield, Steve McKenny.

PICTURE FIVE: Haworth Road Methodists CC 1986 (Thrippleton Cup winners) - Back: John Clayton, Richard Butterfield, Ian Clark, Jeff Watkins, Melvyn Bowman, Graham Hyde, Simon Crowther. Front: Alan Hardy, Pete Barker, Les Gudgeon, Stan Kaznowski, Josh Crookes.