IN the latest edition of our look back through the Telegraph & Argus picture archives, here are five cricket teams from years gone by. Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

In our first picture, we can see the Bradford Central League team from 1984. Can anyone spot the former professional footballer reaching new heights on the back row?

PICTURE ONE: Bradford Central League 1984 - Back, from left: W Lupton (vice president), A Stockdale, N Gibson, I Ormondroyd, G Fisher, P Godfrey, R Burston, J Mitchell. Front: H Blackburn, B Shackleton, D Tattersall, P Flesher, R Cull, P Edmondson.

PICTURE TWO: Bolton Villas 1985 (Bradford Central League champions) - Back, from left: T Brown, N Gibson, R Lawrence, R Stockdale, S Wilson, M Adams. Front: J Brennan, J Lee, D Tattersall, R Tattersall, B Shackleton.

PICTURE THREE: Denholme 1986 - Back, from left: J Binns, M Jones, A Hodgson, P Spencer, T Fortes, P Briggs, D Ratcliffe. Front: G Stubley, C Hirst, H Blackburn, N Hobson, G Fisher.

PICTURE FOUR: Bradford League 1990 - Back, from left: Paul Grayson, Dave Pennett, Andy Yates, David Adams, Jamie Robinson, and James Robinson. Front: Chris Leathley, John Goldthorp, Tony Page, Darrell Stranger and Chris Gott.

PICTURE FIVE: Bradford League 1992 - Back, from left: John Goldthorpe, Iain Priestley, Murphy Walwyn, Andy Coutts, Steve Precious, Paul Spragg. Front: Steve Bethel, Lee Miller, John Whittle, Chris Leathley, Rashid Patel, David Jay.