IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five cricket teams from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Utley Juniors’ dominance of the Gordon Bowers under 12s eight a-side cricket competition continued when they beat Bankfoot in the final in 1986.

Bankfoot batted first and scored 251 for seven.

Utley replied with 259 for four.

PICTURE ONE: Utley standing from left- Stuart Ash, Jonathan Coppen, Simon Ross, David Lister, Scott Bickley, Steven Lilley, Ashley Squires, Timothy Wilson, Jonathan Reape and Alistair Newstead.

Bankfoot seated from left- Lindon Walls, Stephen Walker, Christopher Diggle, Ian Brame, Anthony McGrath, Richard Merrill, Andy Malone and Craig Tiffany.

PICTURE TWO: Thornton CC 1988- Back, from left: R Pepper, J Ashley, A Cording, G Berry, M Shanks, A Silson. Front: P Butterfield, B Ashley, A Parkinson, J Metcalfe, D Marshall.

PICTURE THREE: Upper Airedale 1982- Back, from left: M Toesland, G Wilks, J Stead, R Johnson, D Jackson, N Robinson. Front: P Williams, M Iveson, D Harrison, C Aspin (captain), G Swales, D Bullough.

PICTURE FOUR: West Bowling 1995- Back, from left: G Singh, G Ahmed, T Yousef, Z Ahmed, Z Najeeb, M Kelly, N Hanson. Front: M Thomas, R Ali, H Siddique, N Ali (captain), K Rehman, S Mahmood.

PICTURE FIVE: Yorkshire U15- Back, from left: D Wigley, S Mason, R McFarlane, P Slater, G Razak, A Walton. Front: B Patel, D Richards, J Sadler, M Beckett, B Hunsley and S Langstaff.