IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A archives, here are five pictures of Laisterdyke Cricket Club from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Our first picture shows members of Laisterdyke’s first team in 1973, who had made a great start to the season in Division Two of the Bradford League.

PICTURE ONE: Laisterdyke 1973 - Back, from left: T Smith, D Yates, R Taylor, T Mead, S Heald, P Kirby. Front: M Heaton, E Halliwell, R Sanderson, M Ledger, G Morley.

PICTURE TWO: Laisterdyke 1979 - Back, from left: P Banks, S Horner, R Randell, M McDermott, G Orange, M Naylor. Front: D Yates, B Smart, T Clarkson (captain), P Kirby, W Turnbull.

PICTURE THREE: Laisterdyke 1981 - Back, from left: M Mawson, M Naylor, J Gifford, E Halliwell, R Myers, S Booth. Front: M Bhatti, T Burnett, T Clarkson (captain), B Smart, P Bennett.

PICTURE FOUR: Laisterdyke 1983 - Back, from left: P Brannan, A Cookland, J Gifford, E Halliwell, D Yates, M Bhatti. Front: G Stevens, P Kirby, T Burnett (captain), M Naylor, J Gordon.

PICTURE FIVE: Laisterdyke CC 1977 - Back, from left: G Ibbotson, G Marley, B Sanderson, B Hird, S Heald, M Naylor. Front: D Yates, P Kirby, R Peel, T Wilson, B Stead.