IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A archives, here are five pictures from the district’s cricketing past.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Our first picture features the Bradford Central League team who, in 1982, completed a hat-trick of victories in the Area Council Cup by beating The Mutual League by ten wickets in the final.

Central also won in 1980 and 1981.

PICTURE ONE: Bradford Central League 1982 - From left, back, are: J Trees, J Parker, N Gibson, P Godfrey, G Butterfield, G Fisher. Front: R Cull, B Shackleton, G Medcalf (captain), L Myers, D Brooksbank.

PICTURE TWO: Bradford Mutual Sunday School League 1982 - Back row, left to right: C Little, R Farley, E Butterworth, C Douglas, P Tetley, M Exley. Front: M Cockroft, S Beresford, T Wilkinson, P Scott, B Caffyn.

PICTURE THREE: Bolton Methodist 1976 - From left, back: M Driver, R Sheard, J Mattacks, J Sutcliffe, B Tempest, D Lockwook, E Jones. Front: H Hudson, K Davis, S Wassell, D Holliday, A Preston, M Exley.

PICTURE FOUR: Crossflatts 1963 - Standing, left to right: J Longley, B Carney, J Holdsworth, R Horton, B Roantree, L Patrick. Front: K Bradley, E Wilson, K Trotter (captain), K Patrick, J Spencer.

PICTURE FIVE: Dewsbury Cavaliers 1979 - Back row, left to right: K Wharton, L Holderness, P Scott, P Parkin, G Cooper, J Burton. Front: D Paige, S Wolfenden, D Taylor (captain), K Rogerson, R Cooper.