IN the latest edition of our look back through the T&A picture archives, here are five Farsley cricket team pictures from years gone by.

Do you recognise anyone?

The first picture might prove somewhat trickier than the others, as it captures the 1868 team.

From the back: Wiggie Isles, David Grimshaw, Martin Jack, Will Pearson, Joe Child, Peter Hollings, I W Wade, John Outhwaite, Ben Andrews, Joe Wilby.

In the doorway is Winter Hustler and reclining on the ground are Jack Hustler and John Fairbank.

As for the rest...

Picture Two - FARSLEY CC 1976: Back (from left): Ian Rogers, Nigel Thornton, John Cockshott, Richard Blundell, David Atkinson, Peter Malpass. Front: David Brown, Paul Woodhead, Bren Terry (captain), Michael Priestley, Brian Hird.

Picture Three - FARSLEY CC 1978: Back (from left): Peter Malpass, Ian Rogers, Kevin Tighe, Tim Boon, Tony Lush, John Cockshott. Front: David Storr, Mick Huddlestone, Mike Fearnley (captain), David Brown, Bren Terry.

Picture Four - FARSLEY CC 1980: Back: M Harrison, D Robertshaw, K Tighe, N Mallender, D Atkinson, P Rawson. Front: S Rhodes, B Holmes, T Lush, D Brown, M Brearley.

Picture Five - FARSLEY CC 1983: Cup finalists (from left, back): Brian Hird, Chris Gott, Kevin Tighe, Richard Thorpe, David Atkinson, Ashley Metcalfe. Front: David Brown, David Ripley, Brian Bolus (captain), Peter Vallance, Jonathan Brearley.