IN the latest edition of our look back through the Telegraph & Argus archives, here are five of Yeadon's cricket teams from years gone by.

Do you recognise yourself or anyone you know?

Firmly rooted to the foot of Division Two but never lacking in enthusiasm, the first picture is of Yeadon CC's team back in 1975.

Back (left to right): K Robertson, P Robertson, A King, A Moorhouse, W Cousins, P Murden. Front: S Ellis, A Hill, D Bateson (captain), C Grunwell, I Robertson.

Our second picture is Yeadon's team of 1969.

From left, back: S R Gaunt, T O’Connor, P F Cooper, S G Ellis, I E Grainge, A Moorhouse. Front: T D Render, K J Turley, D S Bates (captain), C P Fordham, D H Bateson.

Picture number three is the Yeadon line up from 1966.

Back (left to right): B Lofthouse, K Rhodes, G N Williams, S Platt, K Khana, M Robet. Front: M Melrose, M T Harris, J P Atkinson (captain), J Smith, D Hallett.

Number four is the oldest one in our collection today, Yeadon's team of 1961.

From left, back: T Trower, G Williams, G Brown, M Smith, J Frame, J Cowan. Front: G Minison, K Cowgill, J Illingworth, K Woodward, J Atkinson.

Finally, we bring it forward a bit to Yeadon's team of 1986.

Back (from left): Michael Lodge, Mark Boocock, Stephen Rhodes, Richard Wadkin, Paul Harrand, Leroy Phillips. Front: Chris Smith, Paul Bradley, Pat Fordham (captain), Geoff Cope, Craig Chaplin.