AUGUST

Sat Aug 03 – Cambridge United (H) 0-0 Match blog

Sat Aug 10 –​ Grimsby Town 1-1 (A) Match Blog

Tue Aug 13 –​ Preston North End (Carabao Cup, H) 0-4 Match blog

Sat Aug 17 –​ Oldham Athletic (H) KO 3pm 

Tue Aug 20 –​ Stevenage (A) KO 7.45pm

Sat Aug 24 –​ Forest Green Rovers (H) KO 3pm

Sat Aug 31 –​ Crewe Alexandra (A) KO 3pm

SEPTEMBER

Tue Sep 03 –​ Bolton Wanderers (EFL Trophy, A) KO 7pm

Sat Sep 07 –​ Northampton Town (H) KO 3pm

Sat Sep 14 –​ Walsall (A) KO 3pm

Tue Sep 17 –​ Cheltenham Town (A) KO 7.45pm

Sat Sep 21 –​ Carlisle United (H) KO 3pm

Sat Sep 28 –​ Scunthorpe United (A) KO 3pm

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 05 –​ Swindon Town (H) KO 3pm

Tue Oct 08 –​ Manchester City U21 (EFL Trophy, H) KO 7.30pm

Sat Oct 12 –​ Morecambe (A) KO 3pm

Sat Oct 19 –​ Crawley Town (H) KO 3pm

Tue Oct 22 –​ Port Vale (H) KO 7.45pm

Sat Oct 26 –​ Macclesfield Town (A) KO 3pm

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 02 –​ Exeter City (H) KO 3pm

Tue Nov 12 –​ Rochdale (H, EFL Trophy) KO 7.45pm

Sat Nov 16 –​ Colchester United (A) KO 3pm

Sat Nov 23 –​ Plymouth Argyle (A) KO 3pm

DECEMBER

Sat Dec 07 –​ Newport County (H) KO 3pm

Sat Dec 14 –​ Leyton Orient (A) KO 3pm

Sat Dec 21 –​ Salford City (H) KO 3pm

Thu Dec 26 –​ Carlisle United (A) KO 3pm

Sun Dec 29 –​ Mansfield Town (H) KO 3pm

JANUARY

Wed Jan 01 –​ Morecambe (H) KO 3pm

Sat Jan 04 –​ Swindon Town (A) KO 3pm

Sat Jan 11 –​ Crawley Town (A) KO 3pm

Sat Jan 18 –​ Scunthorpe United (H) KO 3pm

Sat Jan 25 –​ Mansfield Town (A) KO 3pm

Tue Jan 28 –​ Cheltenham Town (H) KO 7.45pm

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 01 –​ Oldham Athletic (A) KO 3pm

Sat Feb 08 –​ Grimsby Town (H) KO 3pm

Tue Feb 11 –​ Stevenage (H) KO 7.45pm

Sat Feb 15 –​ Cambridge United (A) KO 3pm

Sat Feb 22 –​ Newport County (A) KO 3pm

Sat Feb 29 –​ Plymouth Argyle (H) KO 3pm

MARCH

Sat Mar 07 –​ Salford City (A) KO 3pm

Sat Mar 14 –​ Leyton Orient (H) KO 3pm

Tue Mar 17 –​ Port Vale (A) KO 7.45pm

Sat Mar 21 –​ Macclesfield Town (H) KO 3pm

Sat Mar 28 –​ Exeter City (A) KO 3pm

APRIL

Sat Apr 04 –​ Colchester United (H) KO 3pm

Fri Apr 10 –​ Forest Green Rovers (A) KO 3pm

Mon Apr 13 –​ Crewe Alexandra (H) KO 3pm

Sat Apr 18 –​ Northampton Town (A) KO 3pm

Sat Apr 25 –​ Walsall (H) KO 3pm

LATEST BRADFORD CITY HEADLINES