BRADFORD (Park Avenue), Guiseley and Farsley have had two long trips added to their fixture schedule following adjustments made to National League North for next season.

Gloucester City and Oxford City have been moved across from the South division as the Football Association revealed their allocations for the National League System today.

Gloucester stayed up in their second season in the South section in the campaign just ended after eight years in step two’s northern section.

Oxford had three years in the North between 2012 and 2015, including a sixth-place finish, but have spent the last four campaigns in the South.

Their lateral movement is because Maidstone United, Havant & Waterlooville, Aldershot Town and Braintree Town have been relegated from the National League top flight.

Meanwhile, Brighouse Town have been put in the new Northern Premier League North West.

Town won the East Division play-off final but were not granted a promotion spot in the restructuring process.

The two divisions below the top flight - East and West - have now been renamed South East and North West.