THERE was a healthy turnout as Bulls unveiled their squad numbers for next season.

Fans turned out in force to see John Kear's 31-strong squad at Odsal and also pick up their season tickets for the 2019 Championship campaign.

Experienced new signing Jake Webster, who has joined Bulls from Castleford, will wear the number three shirt.

Among the other new recruits, winger Jy Hitchcox will be at number five, Matty Wildie at nine, Jon Magrin at 19 and David Foggin-Johnston 24.

The full squad list is:

1Gregg McNally

2 Ethan Ryan

3 Jake Webster

4 Ashley Gibson

5 Jy Hitchcox

6 Joe Keyes

7 Dane Chisholm

8 Liam Kirk

9 Matty Wildie

10 Steve Crossley

11 Matty Garside

12 Elliot Minchella

13 Mikey Wood

14 Jordan Lilley

15 Callum Bustin

16 James Green

17 Ross Peltier

18 Sam Hallas

19 Jon Magrin

20 Brandon Pickersgill

21 George Flanagan

22 Dalton Grant

23 George Milton

24 David Foggin-Johnston

25 Connor Farrell

26 Ross Oakes

27 Rowan Milnes

28 Evan Hodgson

29 Matthew Storton

30 Oliver Wilson

31 Rhys Evans