General Election 2019: Live updates and results from Bradford and beyond

Our live feed has now finished.

  • • Bradford East: Imran Hussain holds for Labour
  • • Bradford South: Judith Cummins holds for Labour
  • • Bradford West: Naz Shah holds for Labour
  • • Keighley: Robbie Moore wins for Conservatives
  • • Shipley: Philip Davies holds for Conservatives
  • • Batley and Spen: Tracy Brabin holds for Labour
  • • Pudsey: Stuart Andrew holds for Conservatives
  • Live updates through the night.
  • We have reporters at counts in Bradford and Keighley where Bradford West, Bradford East, Bradford South, Keighley and Shipley seats are being counted.
  • Election night team: David Jones, Chris Young, Felicity Macnamara, Mike Simmonds and Andy Garbutt.

Get involved
with the news

Send your news & photos