THE Labour Party has announced its candidates for the forthcoming General Election.

All the MPs in the Bradford district in the last Parliament have been re-selected.

The full list of candidates is as follows:

Batley & Spen - Tracy Brabin

Bradford East - Imran Hussain

Bradford South - Judith Cummins

Bradford West - Naz Shah

Keighley - John Grogan

Leeds North West - Alex Sobel

Pudsey - Jane Aitchison

Shipley - Jo Pike

Skipton & Ripon - Brian McDaid