BRADFORD CITY FC FIXTURES & RESULTS 2018/19

August

Sat Aug 4 Shrewsbury Town (A) W 1-0 Match blog

Sat Aug 11 Barnsley (H) L 0-2 Match blog

Tue Aug 14 [CC] Macclesfield Town (A) D 1-1 (lost on penalties) Match blog

Sat Aug 18 Southend United (A) L 0-2 Match blog

Tue Aug 21 Burton Albion (H) W 1-0 Match blog

Sat Aug 25 Wycombe Wanderers (H) L 1-2 Match blog

September

Sat Sep 1 Fleetwood Town (A) L 1-2 Match blog

Sat Sep 8 Blackpool (A) L 2-3 Match blog

Sat Sep 15 Charlton Athletic (H) L 0-2 Match blog

Sat Sep 22 Doncaster Rovers (A) L 1-2 Match blog

Tue Sep 25 [CATT] Everton U21s (H) D 1-1 (won on penalties) Match blog

Sat Sep 29 Bristol Rovers (H) D 0-0 Match blog

October

Tue Oct 2 AFC Wimbledon (A) W 1-0 Match blog

Sat Oct 6 Sunderland (H) L 1-2 Match blog

Tue Oct 9 [CATT] Oldham Athletic (H) L 1-4 Match blog

Sat Oct 13 Accrington Stanley (A) L 1-3 Match blog

Sat Oct 20 Rochdale (H) L 0-2 Match blog

Tue Oct 23 Coventry City (H) L 2-4 Match blog

Sat Oct 27 Gillingham (A) L 0-4 Match blog

November

Sat Nov 3 Portsmouth (H) L 0-1 Match blog

Sat Nov 10 [FAC] Aldershot Town (A) D 1-1 Match blog

Tue Nov 13 [CATT] Barnsley (A)  L 1-2 Match blog

Sat Nov 17 Peterborough United (A) D 1-1 Match blog

Tue Nov 20 [FAC1] Aldershot Town (H) D 1-1 (City win 4-1 on pens) Match blog

Sat Nov 24 Oxford United (H) W 2-0 Match blog

Tue Nov 27 Luton Town (A) L 0-4 Match blog

December

Sat Dec 1 [FAC2] Peterborough (A) D 2-2 Match blog

Sat Dec 8 Plymouth Argyle (A) D 3-3 Match blog

Tues Dec 11 [FAC2 Replay] Peterborough (H) D 4-4 (City lost 3-2 on pens) Match blog

Sat Dec 15 Walsall (H) W 4-0 Match blog

Sat Dec 22 Scunthorpe United (H) W 2-0 Match blog

Wed Dec 26 Sunderland (A) L 0-1 Match blog

Sat Dec 29 Rochdale (A) W 4-0 Match blog

January

Tue Jan 1 Accrington Stanley (H) W 3-0 Match blog

Sat Jan 12 Barnsley (A) L 0-3 Match blog 

Sat Jan 19 Southend United (H) L0-4 Match blog

Sat Jan 26 Burton Albion (A) D1-1 Match blog

Tues Jan 29 Shrewsbury (H) W4-3 Match blog

February

Sat Feb 2 Wycombe Wanderers (A) D0-0 Match blog

Sat Feb 9 Fleetwood Town (H) L0-1 Match blog

Sat Feb 16 Plymouth Argyle (H) D0-0 Match blog

Sat Feb 23 Walsall (A) L2-3 Match blog

March

Sat Mar 2 Portsmouth (A) L1-5 Match blog 

Sat Mar 9 Peterborough United (H) W3-1 Match blog 

Tue Mar 12 Luton Town (H) L0-1 Match blog 

Sat Mar 16 Oxford United (A) L0-1 Match blog 

Sat Mar 23 Blackpool (H) L1-4 Match blog

Sat Mar 30 Charlton Athletic (A)

April

Sat Apr 6 Doncaster Rovers (H)

Sat Apr 6 Bristol Rovers (A)

Fri Apr 19 Coventry City (A)

Mon Apr 22 Gillingham (H)

Sat Apr 27 Scunthorpe United (A)

May

Sat May 4 AFC Wimbledon (H)