MORE than 200 schools across the district remain closed today due to the weather.

The schools which are fully closed are:

Abbey Green Nursery School and Children's Centre; Addingham Primary School; All Saints' CE Primary School, Ilkley; All Saints' CofE Primary School, Bradford; Appleton Academy; Ashlands Primary School; Atlas Community Primary School; Baildon CE Primary School; Bankfoot Primary School; Barkerend Academy; Beckfoot Allerton Primary Academy; Beckfoot Heaton Primary Academy; Beckfoot Oakbank Academy; Beckfoot Phoenix Primary Special School; Beckfoot Priestthorpe Primary School; Beckfoot School; Beckfoot Thornton Academy; Beckfoot Upper Heaton School; Beechcliffe Special School; Belle Vue Girls' Academy; Ben Rhydding Primary School; Bingley Grammar School; Blakehill Primary School; Bowling Park Primary School; Brackenhill Primary School; Bradford Academy; Bradford Central PRU; Bradford District PRU; Bradford Forster Academy; Bradford Girls' Grammar School; Burley & Woodhead CE Primary School; Burley Oaks Primary School; Buttershaw Business & Enterprise Academy; Byron Primary School; Canterbury Nur & Centre for Children & Families; Carlton Bolling CollegeCarrwood Primary School; Cavendish Primary School; Chellow Heights Special School; Christ Church Church of England Academy; Clayton St John CE Primary School; Clayton Village Primary School; Copthorne Primary School; Cottingley Village Primary School; Crossflatts Primary School; Crossley Hall Primary School; Cullingworth Village Primary School; Delius Special School; Denholme Primary School; Dixons Allerton AcademyDixons City Academy; Dixons Kings Academy; Dixons Manningham Primary Academy; Dixons Marchbank Academy; Dixons McMillan Academy; Dixons Music Primary; Dixons Trinity Academy; East Morton CE Primary School; Eastburn Junior and Infant School; Eastwood Community School; Education in Hospital 1, Airedale; Education in Hospital 2, Bradford Royal Infirmary; Eldwick Primary School; Ellar Carr PRU; Fagley Primary School; Farfield Primary School; Farnham Primary School; Fearnville Primary School; Feversham CollegeFeversham Primary Academy; Foxhill Primary School; Frizinghall Primary School; Girlington Primary School; Glenaire Primary School; Grange Technology College; Green Lane Primary School; Greengates Primary School; Grove House Primary School; Hanson School; Harden Primary School; Haworth Primary Academy; Hazelbeck Special School; Heaton St Barnabas' CE Primary School; High Crags Academy; High Park School; Hill Top CE Primary School; Hirst Wood Nursery School; Hollingwood Primary School; Holybrook Primary School; Holycroft Primary School; Home Farm Primary School; Horton Grange Primary School; Horton Park Primary School; Hoyle Court Primary School; Idle CE Primary School; Ilkley Grammar School; Immanuel CollegeIngrow Primary School; Iqra Academy; Keelham Primary School; Keighley St Andrew's CE Primary School; Killinghall Primary School; Knowleswood Primary School; Laisterdyke Leadership Academy; Lapage Primary School and Nursery; Laycock Primary School; Lees Primary School; Ley Top Primary School; Lidget Green Primary School; Lilycroft Primary School; Lister Primary School; Long Lee Primary School; Low Ash Primary School; Low Moor CE Primary School; Lower Fields Primary School; Margaret McMillan Primary School; Marshfield Primary School; Menston Primary School; Merlin Top Primary Academy; Midland Road Nursery School and Children Centre; Miriam Lord Community Primary School; Myrtle Park Primary School; Nessfield Primary School; Newby Primary School; Newhall Park Primary School; Oakworth Primary School; Oasis Academy Lister Park; Oldfield Primary School; One In A Million Free School; Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School; Oxenhope CE Primary School; Park Primary PRU; Parkland Primary School; Parkside SchoolParkwood Primary School; Peel Park Primary School; Poplars Farm Primary School; Princeville Primary School; Queensbury School; Rainbow Primary School; Reevy Hill Primary School; Riddlesden St Mary's CE Primary; Russell Hall Primary School; Ryecroft Primary Academy; Saltaire Primary School; Sandal Primary School and Nursery; Sandy Lane Primary School; Shibden Head Primary Academy; Shipley CE Primary School; Shipley College; Shirley Manor Primary School; Silsden Primary School; Southfield School; Southmere Primary Academy; St Anne's Catholic Primary School; St Anthony's Catholic Primary School, Clayton; St Anthony's Catholic Primary School, Shipley; St Bede's & St Joseph's Catholic College; St Clare's Catholic Primary School; St Columba's Catholic Primary School; St Cuthbert & the First Martyrs' Catholic Primary; St Francis' Catholic Primary School; St John The Evangelist Catholic Academy; St John's CE Primary School; St Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy, Keighley; St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Bingley; St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Bradford; St Luke's CE Primary School; St Mary's and St Peter's Catholic Primary School; St Matthew's Catholic Primary School; St Matthew's CE Primary School; St Oswald's C of E Primary Academy; St Paul's CE Primary School; St Philip's CofE Primary Academy; St Stephen's CE Primary School; St Walburga's Catholic Primary School; St William's Catholic Primary School; St Winefride's Catholic Primary Academy; Stanbury Village School; Steeton Primary School; Stocks Lane Primary School; Strong Close Nursery School and Children's Centre; Swain House Primary School; Thackley Primary School; The Academy At St. James; The Holy Family Catholic School; The Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School; The Samuel Lister Academy; Thornbury Academy; Thornton Primary School; Thorpe Primary School; Titus Salt School; Tong Leadership Academy; TRACKS; Trinity All Saints CE Primary School; University Academy Keighley; Victoria Primary School; Wellington Primary School; Westbourne Primary School; Westminster CE Primary School; Whetley Primary Academy; Wibsey Primary School; Wilsden Primary School; Woodlands CE Primary School; Woodside Academy; Worth Valley Primary School; Worthinghead Primary School; Wycliffe CE Primary School