Profile: Bill Marshall

No biography available.

Latest articles from Bill Marshall

Jamie Rowell took five wickets for Haworth as they snatched the title from Bingley Congs at the last. Picture: Andy Garbutt.
Caspar Bean (grey hair, centre) took two wickets in the final for Embsay II, but he couldn't prevent Oakworth II from sealing a cup treble. Picture: Andy Garbutt.
Damian Rowell took three wickets for Haworth in their vital win. Picture: Bob Smith.
Rob Hollingsworth (left) scored 34 not out in the final for Oakworth as they beat Denholme by four wickets. Picture: Andy Garbutt.
Jacob Hudson took five wickets for Haworth in their big win over Ingrow at the weekend. Picture: Andy Garbutt.
Steeton celebrate winning the Keighley Cup
The impressive Keighley Cup trophy.
Steve Brown struck a sensational 117 for Glusburn in their big win over Thornton-in-Craven. Picture: Andy Garbutt.
The last time Oakworth were in the Wynn Cup final was 2015, when they lost heavily to Bingley Congs, but they made up for that defeat at the weekend. Picture: Pete Gower.
Jamie Rowell hit 33 for Haworth in what was ultimately an unsuccessful chase. Picture: Anthony McMillan.