Mick Potter has named his 19-man squad to take on Leeds Rhinos at Odsal on Friday.

Potter will finalise the squad tomorrow but is without Jason Crookes (shoulder injury) and John Bateman (suspended) from the team which lost 24-18 at Hull last week.

Tom Olbison comes into the squad for the first time this season and Ben Jeffries returns.

Bulls squad: Addy, Burgess, Diskin, Elima, Hargreaves, Jeffries, Joseph, Kearney, Langley, L'Estrange, Lulia, Manuokafoa, Olbison, Platt, Pryce, Purtell, Sammut, Walker, Whitehead.