Reigning Bradford Open champion and joint 2013 Karl Curran Trophy player of the year Calum Hey is back in the Bradford Union team to face Leeds on Sunday.

Having lost their opening match at East Riding, a win at Cookridge is vital for Tim Wade’s side if they are to keep alive their Yorkshire Inter-District title hopes.

Bradford team: Matthew Atter (Bradford), Dane Bairstow (Bingley St Ives), Joe Copperwaite (Branshaw), Chris Green (Cleckheaton), Calum Hey (Keighley), Rob Hillas (Shipley), Jack Laybourne (Bingley St Ives), Rob Malloy (Northcliffe), Ben Mountain (Bradford), Henry Tetley (Bingley St Ives), Andy Town (Bingley St Ives), Will Whiteoak (Shipley).