Charlie Shimmin of Wilsden and Bingley Congs’ Daniel Marshall are among the players selected in the Upper Airedale Junior Association’s under-17 Joe Lumb squad.

Squad: Isaac Murray, Matthew Wear (both Denholme), Lewis Hopkinson, Dan Scott (Oxenhope), Ben Howell, Sam Nettleton, Jack Keighley (Oakworth), Joshua Waind (Silsden), Charlie Shimmin (Wilsden), John Davidson (Settle), Jake Greenbank (Earby), Daniel Marshall (Bingley Congs). Reserves: Morgan Davies (Embsay), Callum Holmes (Oxenhope).